Scottish Brotherhood full of Americans.
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

NCR Application: Kit Kat

2 posters

Go down

NCR Application: Kit Kat Empty NCR Application: Kit Kat

Post by KitKat Mon Mar 09, 2015 12:42 am

Steam Name : Kit Kat
Steam ID : STEAM_0:0:23522908
Timezone : PST
Why do you want to join the NCR? : I enjoy the feel of pseudo-military role-play, and I think the diplomatic edge would make it a fun experience that can enhance my ability to role-play. I've had experience being civil protection, cop-types and I think I could apply some of those skills to the NCR position. I also have real life knowledge of ballistics, military weaponry and ammunition, enough to avoid having mishaps of gun control or unrealistic firefights and such.

How long have you been role-playing ?: I've been role-playing for about 5 years, I've done many flavours, the classic HL2RP, Metro 2033, Fallout 3 and Fallout New Vegas, as-well as many others.

IC

Name : Jason Carver
Sex : Male
Description : Tall | Standard Issue Uniform | (Rank) Patch On Left Shoulder | Short Cut Hair | Brown Eyes | Netted Combat Helmet W/ Goggles | Thick Combat Boots | Tanned Skin
What skills do you bring to the table? : I've handled many guns, as-well as been a somewhat diplomatic medium between people in multiple odd jobs.
Are you fair? : Definitely fair, I've never been known to be a selfish person.
Do you have any mental or physical disabilities? : I'm known to be somewhat of a perfectionist, and it can lead to me being unhappy with the lacking performance of fellow soldiers.